Help & Resources - Contacts

Help & Resources - Contacts

Contacts

Ariba Information or Help


Ariba Customer Service

Exostar Certificate Information or Help


Exostar Customer Service – (703) 793-7800, Press 4, then Press 6

OASIS Portal Log-in Issues and Troubleshooting:


OASISsupport@ngc.com

Payment and Invoicing


Payment and Invoicing Questions
Visit: Payment/Invoicing Webpage

Procurement


Aeronautics Systems:
Chris Darden 310-332-0861 chris.darden@ngc.com
Mission Systems:
Kay Jerard 703-556-2279 kay.jerard@ngc.com
Defense Services:
Donna Taylor 337-421-2175 donna.taylor2@ngc.com
Space Systems:
Robyn Seaton 952-351-3047 robyn.seaton@ngc.com
Corporate:
Alicia Sandello 310-332-0727 alicia.sandello@ngc.com

Supplier Quality Inquiries


quality@ngc.com

Supply Chain Leadership


Visit: GSC Leadership Webpage