Global Supply Chain Leadership (GSC)

Global Supply Chain Leadership (GSC)

Patricia McMahon

Patricia McMahon
Vice President
Corporate Supply Chain

My name is Pat McMahon and I am the vice president of corporate supply chain for Northrop Grumman.  

OASIS is designed as a communication and collaboration hub for our suppliers.  We value our suppliers and are committed to building long-term, mutually beneficial relationships through open communication.  This portal provides access to important information to ensure mutual success. 

We hope you find this portal useful and look forward to your feedback.

Sincerely,
Pat McMahon
Vice President Corporate Supply Chain

Aeronautics Systems

Kevin Mitchell
Kevin Mitchell
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Missions Systems

Greg Maxwell
Greg Maxwell
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Defense Systems

Christine McGlade
Christine McGlade
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Space Systems

Vicky Schumann
Vicky Schumann
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Global Procurement Services

Ken Brown
Ken Brown
Director
Global Supply Chain

Global Supply Chain Leadership (GSC)

Supply Chain Resources

Contacts
Payment and Invoicing

Space Systems (formerly Innovation Systems)
Lynn Engbrecht 952-351-2607 lynn.engbrecht@ngc.com

All Other Sectors
Jeff Weatherhead 214-596-6501 jeff.weatherhead@ngc.com

Procurement

Aeronautics Systems:
Chris Darden 310-332-0861 Chris.Darden@ngc.com

Mission Systems:
Kay Jerard 703-556-2279
kay.jerard@ngc.com

Defense Systems:
Donna Taylor 337-421-2175 donna.taylor2@ngc.com

Space Systems:
Robyn Seaton 952-351-3047 robyn.seaton@ngc.com

Corporate:
Alicia Sandello 310-332-0727
alicia.sandello@ngc.com

Supplier Quality Inquiries

Kayla Slichko 720-744-7061 kayla.slichko@ngc.com

Technical/Website/
General/Training Help


June Wilson 757-746-7646 june.wilson@ngc.com
Resources/FAQs/Tips/Training